EXECUTIVES & HUMAN RESOURCES
Full name Τίτλος Title E-mail Skype
Georgios Pikrakis Διευθύνον Σύμβουλος ΔΣ, Γενικός Διευθυντής President & Chief Executive info@pikrakis.com.gr
Irini Pikraki Μέλος ΔΣ, Υπεύθυνη Member of the board epikraki@pikrakis.com.gr
Vangelis Pikrakis Αντιπρόεδρος Δ.Σ., υπεύθυνος κουφωμάτων Vice president of the board vpikrakis@pikrakis.com.gr Vangelis Pikrakis
Adamantia Pikraki Υπεύθυνη Marketing & Ποιότητας, μέλος Δ.Σ. Marketing & quality director apikraki@pikrakis.com.gr adamantia.pikraki
Giorgios Pagomenos Υπεύθυνος εξαγωγών, μέλος Δ.Σ. Exports manager gpagomenos@pikrakis.com.gr gpagomeno

 

Organization chart - EXECUTIVES & HUMAN RESOURCES

Full name Title E-mail Skype
Kalaitzakis Nikos Customer adviser (frames) nkalaitzakis@pikrakis.com.gr Nikos Kalaitzakis
Galatia Drougkaki Customer adviser (railings) Galateia@pikrakis.com.gr Galateia Drougaki
Eleni Iatraki Customer adviser (Frames) eiatraki@pikrakis.com.gr eleni_iatraki
Stergios Psarakis Responsible for rollers-arches- screens (Frame production) spsarakis@pikrakis.com.gr stergios.psarakis
Manolis Aretinis Production Manager (Railings) maretinis@pikrakis.com.gr
Eleni Mania Responsible for pricing (Customers) emania@pikrakis.com.gr mania_el
Eleni Spyridaki Accounting Manager (Suppliers) espyridaki@pikrakis.com.gr
Vangelis Tzanakakis Responsible for measurements and placing crews Tzanakakis@pikrakis.com.gr vagelis tzanakakis
ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ ΠΙΚΡΑΚΗΣ

Georgios Pikrakis

ΑΔΜΑΝΤΙΑ-ΠΙΚΡΑΚΗ-ΝΕΑ

Adamantia Pikraki

ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ ΠΑΓΩΜΕΝΟΣ

Giorgos Pagomenos

ΚΑΛΑΙΤΖΑΚΗΣ ΝΙΚΟΣ

Kalaitzakis Nikos

ΓΑΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΔΡΟΥΓΚΑΚΗ

Galatia Drougkaki

ΣΤΕΡΓΙΟΣ ΨΑΡΑΚΗΣ

Stergios Psarakis

ΜΑΝΟΛΗΣ ΑΡΕΤΙΝΗΣ

Manolis Aretinis

ΕΛΕΝΗ ΜΑΝΙΑ

Eleni Mania

ΣΠΥΡΙΔΑΚΗ ΕΛΕΝΗ

Eleni Spyridaki